Congratulate Me !!! 🥰 Because I've Reached 4x Club Dolphin Milestone 🐬

in Writing & Reviewslast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The journey to 4x dolphin became smooth with the help of my curator friends and their kind attention to my posts. Special mention and gratitude to @steemitblog for bringing awesome initiatives and ideas. I'm honored to be a part of team5 for this February once again. So I'm celebrating double happiness and those are : being a curator for steemcurator08 account in this February and the other is right here, its being a 4x club dolphin.

Its January 31st 2023 today when I've reached 20k steem power in my wallet. Let me mark this day in calendar. It took a lots of time as I made it in six months and its a long time (six months ago my 3x dolphin post) specially when other making this in only 2-3 months.

I don't want to compare myself with them who get regular support from whale curators because when your posts are ignored, it hurts. I'm glad that my efforts were not completely ignored and I got support that made me thankful for lifetime.

clubdolphin4x.jpg

Designed Using: canva

As always I was impatient to reach 4x dolphin club milestone asap but I was not lucky enough to make it possible in three months, I took double time than others but it absolutely fine. Who knows, I can reach 5x dolphin club in next three months. We shouldn't give up hope specially when things are going in our favor.

I'm lucky that I'm able to hold #club100 rank more than a year when many cash out for their financial crisis, I wish to be blessed with 50k steem power in a year though its a dream that hardly can be possible. Steemit is not a money producing platform, its a kind of second home for many. We have emotional attachment with it.

I never had or have plan for power down when I always wanted to see my account with a rich amount of steem power. Last time I took help of community curator account to reach 3x dolphin rank but it goes wrong. There is no short cut and I'm glad that gradually I'm growing.

image.png
Source

To grow with steem I'm going to increase my activities again as I've started launching Contest once again and I may try building my community effectively if I get positive response and support from whale curators.

A dolphin rank achieving is always something that worth to celebrate and I may celebrate it in a grand way when I'll achieve 50k steem power which means Orca club. That's the moment when we can feel the awesomeness of having a powerful steemit account.

So dear friends, feel free to wish me best of luck to achieve my milestones in steemit step by step. Nothing happen over a night and good things take time to come so I will keep working on it with patience. Congratulate me for this because I love hearing this word each time when I achieve something really awesome.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Happy 4x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

Thank you so much dear honorable curator from steemit team. Keep continue paying your kind attention to my posts that I can achieve my next target of 5x dolphin in next three months or earlier.

You never know how it feels like when I get appreciation from you, it something that made my day! Thanks again for your constant support that made me able to reach such milestones and I'm addicted to it. Long live steemit team!!!! 💝💗💖

Amiga @shohana1, mis felicitaciones por este logro. Se que te esfuerzas día a día por hacer las cosas mejor.

Espero que sigas creciendo y poder verte convertida en una Orca y mucho más.

Te deseo lo mejor, un gran saludo

Thanks dear for saying such kind words and sending positive vibes which means a lot to me.
Stay blessed my friend 💖💗💝

Congratulations on reaching 4x dolphin club and 20k steem power! Your journey to this milestone has been a long and patient one and it's great to see your hard work paying off. Your determination and commitment to growing your account on Steemit is truly inspiring. I wish you all the best in your future endeavors and hope you reach your next milestone of 50k steem power. Keep building your community and launching contests, as these are great ways to increase your presence on the platform. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for such kind words and appreciation, keep pray to Allah for more blessings, bro!

Congratulations, my friend!

Thank you 😇

 last year 

Congratulations my friend! Well deserved! 😃👍😊

Thank you so much my friend!

 last year 

Congratulations ,on your 4x dolphin, mam.🐬🐬🐬🐬

I am so proud of you.Your hard word and determination have paid off. You inspire me every day with your passion and dedication.You have been with this platform for 5 years, you are very honored for us. I know there are many more good things to come for you, and I can't wait to see all that you will accomplish in the future. I pray that Allah fulfills all your wishes. 😊

Ameen, likewise, thanks! 💝💖💗

 last year 

Felicidades querida, disfruta este gran logro con suma alegría, te deseo siempre lo mejor y que vengan muchos más éxitos.

Thanks dear beautiful lady, I wish you likewise. Stay blessed 💝💖💗

Happy 4x dolphins dear
Great Achievement
We are proud of you
🥳🥳🥳

Aww thank you so much dear for being proud on me though my achievement is a small one. Stay blessed 💗💖💝

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Whoop whoop! Congratulations!
Wishing you all the best for the next 5,000.

Thank you so much dear for wishing me luck. Stay blessed!!!

Thank you, you also 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66