The Heart Touching Reply Version Of Popular Song Kahani Suno 2.0

in Writing & Reviewslast year (edited)
Greetings Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Ms. Swati Mishra sang the song really well and this was her first song that I found when listening the original Kahani Suno 2.0 song by Kaifi Khalil that released ten months ago and had a mass popularity. Most of the young showed their interest to this song by remaking Youtube, facebook, instagram and tiktok reels. The music is soulful but to be honest I think the singer Kaifi Khalil sang this song well only as their was a pain in his voice but I'm not sure about his other songs as I didn't hear them yet.

Swati's voice is melodious though I found some negative comments in her video but no problem choice can be different from person to person, I personally liked the reply version. This is not true that people only like songs that has lyrics that connected to their real life. I like the sad song that doesn't mean it can make me cry or something connected to my feelings. I liked the song because singers did justice with the song as they sang it having pain in their voice but it is still melodious. Some old songs never get old for it's beautiful lyrics and melodies and this song be count one of them.

At the beginning I was not so fan of this song because I didn't heard it completely but a day before yesterday I found a reel where a common man was posing with this song's tune and it somehow grabbed my attention and I search for the full song. When I listen the full song I start liking some pints where singer showed the pain of voice and that truly hear touching and you won't believe I was singing the song all day long even singing not intentionally. It set in my mind like virus attack device lol. I'm a music lover but I'm disconnected with music and away from social sharing for long time. I had tiktok videos where I did modeling and Lip sync with the songs but I don't like them now, maybe because I'm getting old hahahah!

I know many Pakistani, Indian and Bangladeshi fans are out there of this song and I also liked it but can't consider me as fan because I like a song for long time is rarely possible. I get bored fast so it still depend that I'm going to like this song after six months or one year later or not. But the reply version of the song was more beautiful and creative idea too. The same song with same melody but different lyrics that can give it a boost is really a creative idea as Swati Mishra did in this song I've shared above so you can listen it right here. The song made my mind blank so I'm writing about it for today as nothing else came to my mind to share as my blog today. Enjoy the melody of song!


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67