Vlog For Beginners: Episode: 2.1 | Topic: How To Make Quality Content On Steemit | Bangla Tutorial Or Guide 2021

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu_Alaikum_wa_rahmatullah (Peace be upon you-Greetings),
Today I'm going to share a vlog which I have created to guide new #steemit users that they can make quality contents in our platform. Our (community members) aim to #promo-steem and that's why I have created vlogs in my YouTube channel about steemit to guide new comers.

Here Is The Video I'm Sharing With You: Video Language: Bangla

About Vlog:

In this video I've shared the method of making quality contents. Here I have showed Markdown Styling Guide writing and styling text to make your blog more attractive. Also showed how to use relevant tags and title for your blog. Some points I may have missed but those points will be available on episode 2.2 so keep watching my vlog here.

I also added the new comer guide post by @steemitblog on my video description and here once again would love to share, please read before start blogging on steemit : STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

New comers please follow @steemitblog for regular updates

image.png

Community Updates As Screenshot

I'm glad to see my growing community and I wish for #promo-steem. Right now we have 53 subscribers and 27 active subscribers among them. This growth encouraging me to work as an active community leader, I'm thankful to my 2 moderators too.
I have many promotional plans that can be successfully done when I'll get support of my community people and curation team of #steemit

If there in my vlog you can't understand any point feel free to ask me question in the comment box bellow I will explain the point more clearly that you can understand it well. This video is not complete so I named it episode 2.1 and in the video episode 2.2 you'll find more information which I've missed out in episode 2.1 hope you'll find it helpful so far

Thank You So Much

Join Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Community

Join Our Community Discord Channel

Thank You

image.png

Cc: @steemitblog @steemcurator01

Regards,
@Shohana1 2021

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61