Winner Announcement of WARCC #2 || Write About Your Summer Vacation Plans Or Experiences

in Writing & Reviewslast year (edited)

winner.png

Designed Using: canva

Time for winner announcement as the contest #2 is over!! I want to thank all participants for their contribution and efforts for this contest. The reward is very little compared to their efforts and I wish them more success in upcoming contests that Writing & Reviews going to arrange. Keep your eyes on for the next one and its coming soon.

Before announcing the result I would like to say a big thank you and accept my heartiest love for giving this community your attention and love. Your contribution and dedication deserves big pay off but I hope you'll warmly welcome a little reward and keep continue showing you love for Writing & Reviews community always. Community will try it's best to support your post. Thanks again for the understanding too.

Winner List Bellow


Winner Name
Club Status
Prize
Post Link
@robin42
Club100
6 steem
Post link
@enamul17
Club100
5 steem
Post link
@faran-nabeel
Club100
4 steem
Post Link

Writing & Reviews planning for launching more attractive contest and the all we need your support and unity. Together we are stronger and we can make little things big by serving good work and efforts. Good things doesn't happen overnight, so with the time we will grow with steem. Keep powering up and hold at least club5050 rank.

That's all for now. After publishing this winner announcement I'll distribute reward accordingly. Check your wallet and let me know if it not arrive. Remember its steem power not steem, so check your wallet transaction history to be sure. Thanks!

Sincerely.

SHOHANA, Admin of Writing & Reviews

line.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel


cvr.png

Sort:  

Prize Distribution Done

image.png

Thank you 💗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you ma'am for choosing me. Also thanks to everyone who participated in this contest.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much ma'am for. nominate me. as a winner of that contest. Congratulations to all our other winners. I am waiting for the next. Good luck

 last year 

Thank you for placing me among the three winners. And congratulations to my other friends. 🎉🎉🎉

Hello dear, I think I will love to help you in building this community again. Let's put head together and make this community active dear. You can make me an admin or moderator if you wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64