Write About Something Make You Happiest by @vanessa-04

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago
Hi everyone at Steemit, it's a pleasure to greet you!

When we talk about happiness, it really is subjective, the truth is that we all spend half or even all of our lives in search of happiness, the problem is that many times we do not understand the definition or meaning of it, so we are will make it very difficult.

And it is that we grow up with the erroneous idea, that we have to be happy 24 hours a day, and that is totally False, happiness as well as sadness are states of mind and are totally temporary and changing What makes them more durable or not is what causes them.



Something that I can highlight is that I usually really enjoy sharing with the people I love and who are important to me, or who in some way have a positive influence on my life, more than all those people around me, those of my day. a day.

Without a doubt, and sharing with my little nephews, is something that I can describe in the following way: "they fill me with life and joy", they are one of my reasons to get ahead and nothing better than being in their stage of growth. On the other hand, going for a walk, such as going to the countryside or simply going for a walk, observing the landscape, the stars, actually appreciating nature, is something that relaxes me and fills me with a lot of energy and good vibes.

But one of the things I like the most is sharing with my girlfriend, being with her is something unique. And yes, it may look cheesy, but for me, just being with her is magical, it means forgetting about the world and getting the idea that it's just me and her. She arrived at the right time to show me that everything has its time and her time, the way we connect from the first day is so incredible; and until now I can say that she, is the love of my life. The best advice someone could give you would be: "to have patience that the right person arrives at the right time".

And last but not least, my best friend with whom I have been friends for 8 years, she is someone who showed me what loyalty meant and the meaning of friendship, she is someone who makes me very happy and has always been for me ; both in the good and the bad. She is undoubtedly someone very special and highly appreciated in my family for the years of friendship her company is one of the things I appreciate most in this life.


I invite you to know:

More about me.



~Until next time.!~

Sort:  

that we have to be happy 24 hours a day, and that is totally False, happiness as well as sadness are states of mind and are totally temporary and changing What makes them more durable or not is what causes them.

@vanessa-04 I totally concur with you on this. Happiness is indeed a choice. And it's not a permanent and oceanic as joy.
You really made a point when you said going out to nature makes you feel happy.
Having your girl friend near you also makes you happy including your nephews.
Thanks for sharing

¡Thanks you so much!

You are most welcome

Appreciating nature makes me happy also dear because we don't know how we exist but one thing is for sure that nothing evil will take us unaware. I wish you the best in this contest dear.

Thanks for the invitatión.

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

¡Thanks you so much!

Sometimes life takes time to teach us that love is simply a synonym for happiness, thank you for crossing my path and choosing to stay. I love you beautiful <3

 2 years ago 

Greetings @vanessa-04,

Your quality contest entry curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #SteemShip community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit.
Stay Blessed!
Regards
SteemShip Community Curators

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81