DRAWING THE SUPER HERO BATMAN - Traditional Illustration and digital process / DIBUJANDO AL SUPER HEROE BATMAN - Ilustración tradicional y proceso digital

in OCD4 years ago

batman portada 2.jpg

Last December I drew this illustration for a little person that I love so much, until now I have not share to you in Steemit. The drawing was in a traditional way but making this post I made to the drawing a digital improvements .

BATMAN is the favorite super hero of this little friend, so this is the reason I drew Batman for him.

El diciembre pasado hice una ilustarción para una personita que quiero mucho, hasta ahora no lo había compartido en Steemit. El dibujo está hecho de manera tradicional pero haciendo esta publicación le hice unas mejoras digitales a la ilustración.
BATMAN es el súper héroe favorito desde este pequeño amigo, así que por tal motivo dibujé Batman para él.

PROCESS:

BATMAN COMPO 1.jpg

BATMAN COMPO 2.jpg

BATMAN COMPO 3.jpg

FINAL RESULT

BATMAN COMPO 4.jpg

separador batman.png

As I said at the beginning, I made some improvements to the illustration, I digitized the drawing, here the result:

Como dije al principio, hice algunas mejoras a la ilustración, digitalicé el dibujo y éste es el resultado:

batman-2-gif.gif

batman portada 2.jpg

separador batman.png

MATERIALES USADOS:

  • Cartulina opalina
  • Lápiz escolar, sacapuntas y borrador
  • Colores de madera (creyones)
  • Marcadores
    Digitalización: Photoshop

USED MATERIALS:

  • Opaline cardboard
  • School pencil, eraser and sharpener
  • Crayons
  • Markers
    Digitalization: Photoshop

separador batman.png

450_1000.jpeg

Thank you for take part of your time and appreciate my work, remember follow me as well in my Instagram (click here to go there), we will see again in the next post.

Imagen reference: pose of BATMAN and details of his suit.

Gracias por tomar parte de tu tiempo y apreciar mi trabajo, recuerda seguirme también en mi Instagram (click aquí para ir allá), nos vemos en la próxima publicación.
Imagen de referencia: pose de BATMAN y detalles de su traje.

separador batman.png

love art batman.png

BANNER-STEEMIT-GIF-2.gif

All the drawings and paintings made by me have Intellectual Property Law, they also have a history linked only to my person and my environment, whether they are acquaintances, relatives or friends. Thanks for not plagiarizing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97