THE LOOK TO SUCCESS: Watercolor poryect

in OCD4 years ago

0.jpg

A wild look that freezes the senses, a challenge, an invitation.
I don't know why the eyes are so striking, they say they are the window of the soul, they must show something special that we cannot understand.
I wanted to do a watercolor study of this very special and striking night bird. Feathers are a challenge, especially for my imprecise technique, I was doing very badly but I think I achieved a good result.
Why did I want to make an owl?
Well, because they put their gaze on a prey and their intense gaze catches.
Either catch someone with their gaze or catch something with their claws.
It's engaging, yes, it sounds funny, but we should look at our goals this way until we achieve them.

You can see the progress in the step by step that follows.

STEP BY STEP

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

4.jpg

You can also follow me on my twitter.

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @stellae, @c-sqared, @curie, and @OCD for the support provided.

Comuities (2).pngComuities (4).pngComuities (3).pngComunities (7).pngComunities (11).jpg

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70