The Changes!

in OCD4 years ago

It has been sometime I came here to write. It looks like everything changed. On a fair note everything is changing around me and the whole world too. Quite fast and surprising changes.
timeforachange2015164_1920.jpg
Image by Alexas_Fotos from Pixabay

It's been almost 7 months I stopped being alive in the digital world. Withdrew to spend time working on myself. Now that I am back,, I see everything new everywhere. There's even a new blockchain!!!

The world away from the online chaos is also a chaos now. Before, it used to be "take a break from the social media" and "keep things offline" used to be a recovery term. Now, it seems like it is better to consume online content rather than looking at the growing death rates and all the stressful news coming across everyday.

So, I am still figuring out how to proceed with posting online. Maybe, I will just use both blockchain to post. Most people I read are doing that as I can see. Are there any crossposting options there?

Where did the tags go?!!! Lol, all that time I spend on finding suitable tag and the thought of making my own doesn't matter anymore. I need to learn about the communities to work, I think.

Today, starting a new day with a lot of hope again. Hoping everything that is going around gets cured by the end of this month. Today, I need to start to learn more about HIVE too!

Wishing you a hopeful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68