You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Hard to Sell Steem

in OCD4 years ago

Other than BAT, there's really nothing else in terms of activity and use out there. I spend a lot of time in Twitter interacting with the crypto community and all they do there is talk about their trading activities; LONG or SHORT blahblahblah, not dick sizes of course.

If you're about growing an audience and earning from content, then you could look at whaleshares, uptrennd and voice but I quit on EOS ever since they fucked me in the ass with EOS knights and made it clear that their network is no place for poor people.

Sort:  

I mean you have maidshares, Storj, Sia, Golem, and lots of other utility tokens out there that provide a service.

Crypto twitter is mostly trolling so not really looking their anyways.

Whaleshares is just a Steemit clone and now that you don't have bid bots anymore I really don't see the point as Steem will always, as far as I can tell, be the front runner.

Crypto Twitter is fun though, the pepe memes never get old.

Nope can't say they do, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72