Garden In The Rain

in OCD4 years ago

Rain! Finally a good rain, a real rain. After months of drought, finally rain. It has been raining every day for a week. Wonderful!

Probably not everyone will agree with me about the rain. I have always had a weakness for rain. I hated it as a child, but as a teenager it became my friend.
I really liked to walk in the rain, the higher the rain, the greater the pleasure. I love it when it rains and I was out, I like to walk through the street, soaked from head to toe and deprive others hiding under umbrellas or sought shelter.

In fact, I liked the rain because I was a little depressed and it seemed to me that the rain was the same like me. We were friends.

Now, in my old age, I love rain just as much. I walk less in the rain but I love the rain that waters my garden! The rain that caresses the roses. The rain that greens everything.

The flowers shine in the rain!

IMG_5699.jpg

It was a great rain and I enjoyed photographing my little underwater yard. I got a little wet but I've been used to it for a long time.

IMG_5795.jpg

IMG_5782.jpg

Flowers in time and after rain.

IMG_5737.jpg

IMG_5750.jpg

IMG_5735.jpg

A little proof of the rain ...

Now back to the flowers.

IMG_5728.jpg

IMG_5752.jpg

IMG_5814.jpg

Even in the rain, #alwaysaflower for @dswigle.

I enjoyed the rain. I know that in the coming months there will be fire, hot summer and no rain.

xazsx.jpg

This post was initially posted here but I think all my friends, wherever they are, should see it.

Sort:  

I'm hoping for rain in Texas today 🤞

!trdo 🙏

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @bluemoon!
@bluemoon will receive 0.00133650 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00089100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I hope it rained!
Thank you!

Congratulations @bluemoon, your post successfully recieved 0.0013365 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wonderwop earned : 0.000891 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68