Face practice: the sea hair girl+ Step by Step (original) ART"Original"

in OCD4 years ago

Face practice: the sea hair girl+ Step by Step (original) ART"Original"

hair of trhe sea.gif

Face practice: the sea hair girl
I wanted to start making face creations, it is my second figure as such. I like the illustrations of faces and I decided on them, I took some techniques and measures to trace the lines of eyes, nose and mouth. I had complications when making the mouth but of course I am not an expert and as I said it is my second drawing. I wanted to add some movement effects and I asked my friend @jesusmedit for advice, he indicated what were the programs and the steps to follow, this took a little more time but in the end I liked how I stay and I hope than you too. I will continue with drawings of faces to improve my ability. Contractual criticism accepted

AUTOR: @colorcareer

Shadows are comic style drawing
Separador-Steemit-01.png

STEP 1

IMG_20200404_100259.jpg

STEP 2

IMG_20200406_153020.jpg

STEP 3

1 (1).jpg

1 (2).jpg

1 (3).jpg

1 (4).jpg

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved
I want to thank the @c-squared @artzone @ocd-resteem @curie @art-venture

Curator (1).png
Curator (8) SmallIco.png

Curator (2).png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25