You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on stress and opportunity

in OCD4 years ago

Good advice, but you need to practice those responses when times are good otherwise they will go out the window when stress appears.

Sort:  

yep. it is training for game day.

FYI, Binance have locked my steem withdrawals saying the wallet is under maintenance, who has more stress them or me!

Yes, I know, I have some Steem there too as I moved some BTC in to buy cheap :D
Their first PowerDown clears in a couple days, so they should then have the liquidity to open up withdrawals again.

Hehe, like minds, was a sweet trade for me.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19