Peregrino Presunto - Elison (Original Song)

in OCD4 years ago

... Sometimes I take the time to think and reflect, to meditate and analyze, to dream about futures and past tenses, sometimes not, almost always, I take the time to embrace life, to claim her, to cry with she and for her cause, to smile at her with the illusion of a returned smile, to listen to what she has to say, learn her teachings, speak to her, ask her, live her.

the theme "Presumed Pilgrim" metaphorically speaks of that, of life and of the one who lives, of a possessor who barely possesses, of uncertain seas, fears and masks; It is among my favorite and appreciated compositions, I keep it in the most intimate.

...A veces me tomo el tiempo necesario para pensar y reflexionar, para meditar y analizar, para soñar con futuros y pretéritos, a veces no, casi siempre, me tomo el tiempo necesario para abrazar la vida, para reclamarle, para llorar con ella y por su causa, para sonreírle con la ilusión de una sonrisa devuelta, para escuchar lo que tiene que decir, aprender sus moralejas, hablarle, preguntarle, vivirla.

El tema "Peregrino Presunto" metafóricamente habla de eso, de la vida y del que vive, de un poseedor que apenas posee, de los mares inciertos, los temores y las caretas; Está entre mis composiciones favoritas y apreciadas, la guardo en lo más intimo.


Peregrino Presunto
Letra

I
¿Este misterioso velero a donde me llevará? ¿A Dónde me llevará?
¿A lo más alto de la colina o a la orilla de aquel puerto de la ciudad?
Tengo ganas de navegar sin miedo a naufragar en estas aguas, es un desierto azul…

Coro
¿Si pierdo el control? ¿Y si pierdo el ritmo? ¿Cómo llegaré hasta la estación?
Mejor sigo aquí, sigo con mi circo, y te hago pensar que un peregrino soy.

(Bis)

I
This mysterious sailboat where will it take me? Where will it take me?
To the top of the hill or to the shore of that port of the city?
I want to sail without fear of wrecking in these waters, it is a blue desert ...

Chorus
If I lose control? What if I lose my rhythm? How will I get to the station?
Better I'm still here, I'm still with my circus, and I make you think that I am a pilgrim.

(Bis)

Imagen5.png

Titulo:Peregrino Presunto
Letra, Voz y Edición:Elison Rodriguez
Género:PopFolk
Duración:3:30 min
Fecha de finalización:28/02/2020

Love without so much drama, dramatize every scene of your life with love.
See you soon.

"Music is love looking for words"; Lawrence Durrell.

Ama sin tanto drama, dramatiza cada escena de tu vida con amor.
Nos vemos pronto.

"La música es amor buscando palabras"; Lawrence Durrell.

Imagen1 (160x90).jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gracias!!! <3

Este post ha sido votado por el equipo de curación de Cervantes.

Muchas gracias Sancho! :)

!SHADE 5



@elisonr13 you have received 5 SHADE from isaria!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Mil gracias por esto! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76