My smartphone photography beautifully natural post theme.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_4405.JPG

I like this game a lot. I am a fan of playing football. This game is an international game. The game is my most popular I tie most of the football game because I enjoy playing football a lot. I like to play football. This football game is one of the most popular sports in the world. Many of my dreams are that I will be a beautiful football player. We often have fun in the middle of playing football every day.

I took this photo with one of our team before playing this football. We have fun playing football every day. I'm leaving the post so you like it, I like it too.

IMG_4435.JPG

We took this photo in the middle of the game. I have fun playing football almost every day. That's why I gave it to you if you like it, I like it too. The more I get this game from everything the more it gives me a very fun feeling that’s why I love it so much here. I will try to give many more types of posts among you. I will try to give more different types of posts. I always take photos from my smart phone.

I will always try to give you original photos. The photo was taken from my friend's smartphone while I was playing so my friend took this photo from his own smartphone. I will try to give more different types of updated photos so that you like it. I want to learn a lot from here, I want to know that is why I am among you.

Thanks for sharing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56