My smartphone photography flower beautiful theme for sharing and support the ocd

in OCD4 years ago

20200320_163634.jpg

everyone how are you all?
My smartphone photography of flower capture by smartphone of my garden city.

Thanks for sharing my fruit photographer theme.

I went to my farming to eat this fruit from my phone and the name of the fruit is shrimp. So I shared this result with you. I will try to give many more flower photos.

So that you like me, I love you. I'll give you more photos of different types of fruit from your system at school.

I have not been able to share with you why I have not left the petals to say that I have not yet received such fruit in my eating, so I will wait for some time. I will share with you from my smartphone when the fruit is up.

Screenshot_20190816-000255_Gallery.jpg

54
my smart phone photography 💕
skylaa (58)Friendin Steem Schools • 13 days ago
IMG_20200408_102535.jpg

Today my amazing flowers photoshoot of the my country village roads, it is very beautiful flowers for my friends. I am really interested in photoshoot.

My friends follow now community school my my post, enjoy it photography, I hope will be everyone is very interested in the photoshoot.

Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46