Sort:  

!ENGAGE 20



@john-snow123 you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Ohhh thats sweet of you thank you, Yes i would love too I’m really open for this opportunities.

A friend of mine was thinking about launching a Skating Shoes brand. I guess such designs could be great for prototypes. I'm meeting him next week so maybe I'll contact you about it!
@galenkp thank you!

Wow! Ok cool this excites me thank you ill wait for the update

Hey, I'm back. I'm sorry to say he's still not finished with the product in itself, but he does like the design. Definitely keeping you in mind. Keep up the great work :)

Oh no worries, thank you . Im just here if anything changes thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69