You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quiet Life [Photo Collection] - Where Have All The Humans Gone?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Well, that evolved into something quite different from what I expected. It was an interesting journey for me. I didn't mean to end on a sad note with the chick and that caption. I found an order for the photos that worked well enough and started making stream of consciousness captions like I've always done and something unexpected took shape. I find that ending fitting... if a bit more sombre than I intended.

The chick in the last photo is in the facemask from the first photo. I wouldn't put that on-- you don't wanna be the only one with bird flu when bat flu is cover of all the papers, the doctors will just laugh at you.

The sun's coming up, I've been up all night. It's now my birthday. I think it's time for a nap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65