👨‍💻 Let's Learn Markdown Together 👩‍💻

in OCD3 years ago

C37E5A4D486243C09C73D6E77724993E.jpeg

I want to teach you some codes if you don't now any. I want to say I don't really know a lot. My dad knows more than me. :)

👨‍💻 Learn Your Codes 👩‍💻


Centering Text And Photos


     Center code is very important. It helps you when you want to make your pictures or words in the middle. I use it a lot for my pictures and my titles. Look down if you want to know how.

<center>words here</center>

words here

<center>upload picture here</center>

IMG_39391.JPG


Changing Text Size

     You can us h1 to h6 to change your texts. I use it a lot in my titles. Normally I use it with center codes. Okay, h1 is the biggest size and h6 is the smallest one. You have to write your words in the middle like I do below.

<h1>Example</h1>

Example

<h2>Example</h2>

Example

<h3>Example</h3>

Example

<h4>Example</h4>

Example

<h5>Example</h5>

Example

<h6>Example</h6>

Example

Another Way To Change The Size Of Your Texts

# Example

Example

## Example

Example

### Example

Example

#### Example

Example

##### Example

Example

###### Example

Example

Border

     You can use border codes to make lines. I don't really use it much. I only use picture border. I use it when I make easy posts. When I make style post I use picture. Look at the line and that is what does it looks like.

___
___
___




Using Pull Left And Pull Right

     This one you can use for some styles. I use it a lot when I make a post with steps. You can use it for anything. I hope these help you with your post. Look down there to see what it looks like.

<div class="pull-left">

type or upload photo here

</div>

IMG_39391.JPG


<div class="pull-right">

type or upload photo here

</div>

type or upload photo here


Using Bold Code

     I use bold a lot in my homeschool journal. It will make your the color of your words darker.

**Words here**

Words here

Paragraph

&nbsp;

     Okay, I wrote this one on the bottom because I want to know this is what it does. As you see in this sentence there have some spaces. You can use it with every sentences. You can't put two places in your draft. You can put it but it only count one space. So, that is why you need to use thee of these with spaces to make indent for paragraph.

&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;Okay, I wrote this one on the bottom because I want to know this is what it does. As you see in this sentence there have some spaces. You can use it with every sentences. You can't put two places in your draft. You can put it but it only count one space. So, that is why you need to use thee of these with spaces to make indent for paragraph. 

Table Code

Those codes are every easy and good to use for recipes and other things that you want to use it with. You have to use it like I show you. You have to use this code ||| on top of this code |-|-| and then you can put as many as you need after this code |-|-|.

|||
|-|-|
|||
|||


|xyz|xyz|
|-|-|
|xyz|xyz|
|xyz|xyz|

xyzxyz
xyzxyz
xyzxyz

Break Code

     Break is a code that you can make two things far away from each other. Normally, I use it with table code.

<br></br>

Steemit is amazing.
Steemit is amazing
Steemit is amazing.

Steemit is amazing.<br>Steemit is amazing</br>Steemit is amazing.


Link Codes

[]()

IMG_39391.JPG

Hive Is WonderFul


[![IMG_39391.JPG](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)](google.com)

[Steem Is WonderFul](google.com)

Using Everything We Learned

So, down there is something that we had learned. I use every code that I taught you. It is very crazy to me. I used center codes, text size, pull left, pull right, bold codes, paragraph codes, table codes, break codes and link codes. It seem very confuse. At first I'm confuse with it but then I am fine.

Steem Is Amazing

IMG_39391.JPG

     I LOVE TO SING AND I LOVE TO DANCE.

I LOVE STEEM




kitties are cool.
   I live in Suriname. It is very hot here.
IMG_39391.JPG
IMG_39391.JPG
IMG_39391.JPGIMG_39391.JPG

|<center><h2>Hive Is Amazing</h2></center>|<div class="pull-left"><center>[![IMG_39391.JPG](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)</center></div>|<h1>**&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;I LOVE TO SING AND I LOVE TO DANCE.**</h1>|
|-|-|-|
|<center><h3>[**I LOVE STEEM**](google.com)</h3><br><br><br>**kitties are cool.**</center>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;I live in Suriname. It is very hot here.|<div class="pull-left">![IMG_39391.JPG](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)</div><div class="pull-right">![IMG_39391.JPG](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)</div>|<center>[![IMG_39391.JPG](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)[![IMG_39391.JPG](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/cTISoXrv-IMG_39395B15D.JPG)</center>|

Hope It Helps

I made this post for all of you who don't know how to use code. I really hope it helps you all and I hope it helps to @stortebeker. I think this is all the codes I know. My dad knows more then me. If you have any question you can ask me or my dad. Thank you so much for stopping by and have a good day to all of you.


🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59