Suriname HomeSchool Journal #59 🏫 Soccer, Legos, And More!!

in OCD3 years ago

tumbnail.JPG

Today, I tell you about my last drawing, my plan for my dad's birthday, and more. I also learned some new words in Khmer, English, Spanish, and Dutch.

lotusreggae.png

HomeSchool Journal 📓 #59
Date 📅 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Location 🗺️ Paramaribo, Suriname
Srey-Yuu's HomeSchool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad 👳‍♂️ (@justinparke).

lotusreggae.png

💚💛❤️ ITAL HEALTH 💚💛❤️

please tell me something you did today for your Ital livity or health and include a picture of it

lotusreggae.png

1.JPG

     This is a picture of my sister playing soccer. Soccer is one of my favorite sport. My sister and I love to play soccer. I practice every day and I'm still practicing with my banana kick. It is good for our heart and our health.

     It is also good for our muscles and it can stop us from getting fat. I will play soccer with my sister this evening. I think now we play every evening. We can't play in the afternoon because it is too hot.

🗣️ LANGUAGE 🌐

please use some new words or grammar you've learned, and write a sentence in English, Khmer, Dutch and Spanish
please make new vocabulary or grammar bold

English

I am very exhausted with my sister.

Nederlands

Er zijn veel bladeren aan deze boom.

Español

Yo necesito once libros.

ខ្មែរ

នៅខ្មែរគេទ្វើច​ត្តា​ឡី​ស័កដបបួនថ្ងៃ។

📸 PHOTOGRAPHY 🤳

take one really special picture today and tell Hive about it

2.PNG

     This is a drawing I drew last week or last Monday. It is a picture of my family and my cousins. It is in front of the last hotel we went to in Cambodia. I really hope you like this picture.

🍌 MONKEY-B'S CORNER 🐵

take a picture of Sakana and help her write what she wants to tell Hive today

     Hi, everybody on Hive. Today, I'm going to talk about my LEGO and I'm just about to build something. I like to share with all of you. Now I'm about to build a house car. I'm going to put something on it and that's all I want to say to you.

3.JPG

🧠 MY THOUGHTS... 🤔

write one paragraph about your thoughts and feelings today

     I try to think of something for my dad's birthday because it is almost his birthday. It is only 1 month and 8 days. I will try my best. I think I will make origami for him. I will try to find a lesson in my Khmer book about origami. I will teach you too in a post soon.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53