Trying Out Steempeak

in OCD4 years ago

This is my first post on @steempeak and I find that the interface here is no doubt very comprehensive and have way more information provided than @steemit itself and @busy.org which I had been using way back then. Now, I am facing problem uploading photos on @busy.org and went on to @esteem.app. After being introduced by @funtraveller on the community feature and also @steempeak, I decided to give it a try.

image.png

Wow, amazed with the dashboard available to observe and analyze my rewards and performance through line graph. I usually did this on @steemworld and it is all crunched into numbers and not visualize in graph form. Having this, it is much easier to see how my performance is throughout the month and I could remind myself of keeping up with the work. To me, being active here is like a continuous investment in Steem. By contributing contents and interacting here, we are basically staking in and making the community more valuable. Although there are the Sun and other underlying issues in this ecosystem, yet I see there is indeed an opportunity to this. Anyhow, it doesn't harm me much as it is also part of my training to produce output as much as possible.

Later on, will be looking into the Tribe feature offered on @steempeak to see how does it work. Would be awesome if I could pick up more after going through all the features on this platform. First impression for @steempeak is definitely a 8/10, perhaps a quick introduction pop up on the new features would be great for new sign ups.

Looking forward to explore and Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ kimzwarch!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 52 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Steempeak devs are really hard at work on the frontend features & UI. I haven't tried Tribes yet but the Community is really good even compared to what Steemit have. Enjoy your @steempeak experience!

Congratulations @kimzwarch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 88000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 89000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72