🌿📷Flowers are the music of the ground - мої враження від прочитаної поеми___Flowers are the music of the ground-my impressions of the poem.

in OCD4 years ago

Today, while browsing the Internet, I came across a wonderful poem "Flowers" by the American writer "Edwin Curran".
A poem about the fact that flowers surround us everywhere, throughout our lives, and even after ...

IMG_20200512_181806.jpg

DSC_0938.JPG

You know, I agree with him.
I came across it by accident, a couple of days ago I read the phrase that "flowers are the music of the ground but I didn't not know who its author.
It's original phrase from poem.
"Flowers are the music of the ground
From earth's lips spoken without sound "- Edwin Curran.

DSC_0944.JPG

For a few days this phrase swirled in my head, and then I decided to find its author.
This poem conveys my thoughts on flowers and nature in general. The author was perfectly able to describe it, convey his opinion, and I think the opinion of many. As for me, he hit the target.

DSC_0936.JPG

DSC_0930.JPG

In the near future I plan to get acquainted with his other poems, I hope I will like it too. Be sure I share with you my thoughts on other Edwin Curran poems.
I also want to share it with you, below I will attach a link to the poem "Flowers", and others.
Write your impressions after reading the poem.

DSC_0941.JPG

DSC_0926.JPG

Poem "Flowers"

Hope you like it, have a good day and follow me @lada94 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22