No Spend Day 8

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

existence.png

Day 8 going so good. I also try doing intermittent fasting again to help me curb my snacking tendencies. I learned that I am not hungry but bored. So whenever I feel like I want to eat, I fill up myself with water. I have my meal very late in the night and I do about 12 hours fast. Today, I am doing 16 hours fast with 8 hours window eating. I started to see my goals very clearly and not tempted anymore to buy things I don't necessarily need. I started sleeping solid 7-8 hours a day with better bowel movements in the morning. So, that's a good thing. I also learned that I don't wake up with a foggy brain anymore. So, that's also a good thing. Hence why, I think my intermittent fasting helps with my no spend day 8 challenge as well.

~ signing out


Mac is a freelance writer based in South East Asia. She specializes in Technology, Management, Productivity, Minimalism, How-to Articles, Reviews, Travel, Food and Lifestyle. Other than those, she dabble in other various interests, including cryptocurrency and art. If not writing, she can be found cooking or coding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55