You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Wednesday thirty one: Mindil Beach with Faith...And crocs

in OCD4 years ago

I enjoyed your publication, especially because I'm Latin and Australia is too far away for me hahaha, both in distance and in affordability. However, it is nice to travel through the experiences of others who enjoyed and shared it on these networks. Very nice the sunsets (I love to enjoy them here in my city that is coastal, I am Venezuelan) I am an amateur photographer of the sunsets here on my beaches. In the afternoons when I leave my work, I go to a nice place and take off my shoes to wet my feet in the sea and feel the texture of the sand. They are one of those simple pleasures that we should enjoy when we want and can. Excellent trip, with great company, the only thing I didn't like were the crocodiles, uy no hahaha, very brave your friend and his girlfriend to get into that pool you name at the end.
Thanks for sharing your experience, it was very nice to read you and enjoy your pictures. A hug for you. @galenkp

Sort:  

Hey there Mary,

Thanks for reading and responding...It seems we have something in common, the enjoyment of simple pleasures and what better than the beach and a beautiful sunset? Natures free entertainment.

Yes, the crocs are a bit of a worry, but fortunately we didn't get eaten! It might be hard to post a blog from the belly of a big crocodile!..Or a little one for that matter. 😂

I'm going to head over to have a look at your blog so you might see me pop up with some comments and votes here and there.

All the best to you Mary, I hope to see you around again.

!ENGAGE 50

Hey, you're great, thanks a lot for answering. You're always welcome to my blog, simple but from the heart, that's how I write. Big hug. @galenkp

Simple, but from the heart

...is ok by me.

I curate for @curangel and @c-squared so hope to send some of your work for some vote-love at some stage.

P.s. I don't speak Spanish and can't curate what I can't read however I'll keep an eye on your blog as there may be something I can promote.

Wow, thank you very much, I have started writing in English, even though I never leave my mother tongue, because Hispanics are like that. I'm writing some content in English and some in both languages (English and Spanish), of course, following the rules of the platform in this regard.
I am very happy that someone like you has responded to me and found that you are such a simple and achievable person. Thank you very much, I will continue reading your contents, which are very interesting. I wish you a happy rest of the week and many blessings. @galenkp

I'll look out for the English then, and hope to see something I'm able to curate.

I'm always happy to help out others here, those who take the time to engage like you did, and who add passion and personality to their own blogs. I was a very tiny little account when I started almost 3 years ago and whilst I'm not huge now, I'm able to throw a little support behind smaller accounts, and so I do.



@marybellrg you have received 50 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you very much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66