Sort:  

It's so bizarre walking through there and not seeing a soul. I had to wait for the beggar to pop out at the other entrance before encountering a human :O

But yeah, pretty good effort by the humans - we will rise (and mess the place up) again!

Did you run at the beggar and stamp him screamingkeep away from me!! Keep away!!!

We will indeed. I worry that I might get to used to working from home and chilling. Not good for the waistline!!

He knows not to bother asking for anything - I’ve occasionally dropped a bit of change off when he has said nout!

I’ve gone the other way and started to exercise daily?!

I have been exercising daily on work days, it still doesn't seem enough though. Will have to up my game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54