You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is still on steem?

in OCD4 years ago

yeps not all types of content are suitable for everywhere. You gotta know the audience.

"I find it interesting that you have this ongoing issue with "decentralization," for a couple of reasons."

I guess I live in my own little dream worlds with my own ideologies. Plagiarism is on fire on BitTorrent and although you believe that is true decentralization, I believe it is theft. Just like Justin thinks it was a theft that his coins were locked and others do not, we all have personal standards on what we deem acceptable.

As for steem and hive - I think I will be on both. I spent so long on steem and being honest, I am getting more interaction here than on hive. Interesting indeed.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67