You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick your POISON

in OCD4 years ago

I have always found that even a tough decision seems simple when it has to be made, it is when you have time to deliberate it that I struggle with doing what I must do vs what causes the least disturbance. I like the road of least resistance but it is a pain in the ass mentally when nothing you choose is right that is when I am happy to mostly just feel fuckit I will deal with what comes.

It is never going to be easy and a person might actually benefit from rehearsing such scenarios so you can be prepared if even a little bit.

Sort:  

Yeah, some sort of mental training that will enable you cope with the tough decisions and such. Is there anything like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67