You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Cinema time: What are your least favorite movies? [TOP 03]

in OCD4 years ago

Yess! Finally someone picked 50 Shades of Garbage! I have to admit I read the first two books out of curiosity, but couldn't make it through the third because it was just so bad. I thought the two main actors had nooo chemistry whatsoever to even have a tiny chance at any redemption. Those were so bad that I won't rag too hard on you over Dirty Dancing. ;) Patrick Swayze was one of my mom's fave actors, so we watched that one plenty of times growing up. Roadhouse, too, which is another one a lot of people think is pretty terrible. I've not seen Dragonball Evolution, but know it would be tough to capture the popularity and essence of the original in a live action take. Nice to see you jump back in the heap this month!

Sort:  

I think putting Dirty Dancing on that list was somewhat "controversial", but it was necessary, @plantstoplanks... Haha!

About 50 Shades... It was a MUST to put this movie on the list! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29