Sort:  

Every day I realize that I am just a simple plankton in this sea called life or inside a big school full of whales and dolphins (and I am not talking about Steemit, although the analogy would serve!). For some time now I have felt the "hairy" hand of the puppeteer maneuvering with some strings, ropes, destinies. I am aware, and more so now, of the lack of experience, maturity and knowledge which keeps me stuck and with my eyes closed to some things. Today, when I woke up and read the news about Bill Gates, and then read a lot of the material I've been reading on your blog, for the first time I didn't feel disoriented and ignorant. I thought: another idol has fallen from the golden pedestal. It will dawn and we will see. Hugs, @rok-sivante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16