Work completed - Рад је завршен

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_2540.JPG

As I promised my painter's works were done. I am pleased with how the walls were painted, and I can tell you that my mom is happy too. From the hideous and gray hallway, I made a real paradise. I'm a real painter. I think if there is a crisis or I fail after school I will work as a painter. I think it's good and nice to know each of our craft. I think it's good for me to take this step and learn something new.

Као што сам обећала, моји молерски радови су приведени крају. Задовољна сам како су зидови офарбани и могу вам рећи да је и моја мама задовољна. Из грозног и сивог ходника направила сам прави рај. Прави сам сликар. Мислим да ако дође до кризе или ако не успем после школе, радићу као молер. Мислим да је добро и лепо свако од нас да зна неки занат. Добро је што сам направила овај корак и научила нешто ново.

IMG_2539.JPG

IMG_2535.JPG

I took this moment to take a picture. As always my brother photographed me. I think I can see from my expression how satisfied I am with the work done. Maybe I'll learn another craft in the future. You never know. I already know how to strike and brush. What's next? I'm interested in.

Искористила сам овај тренутак да се фотографишем. Као и увек мој брат ме је фотографисао. Мислим да се види по мом изразу лица колико сам задовољна урађеним послом. Можда ћу у будућности научити још неки занат. Никад се не зна. Већ знам да штрикам и да кречим. Шта је следеће? Мене занима.

IMG_2538.JPG

IMG_2537.JPG

It's a shame I don't have the old hallway pictures to see what the difference is. Trust me to live is even more beautiful.

Штета што немам старе слике ходника да видите колика је разлика. Верујте ми да је уживо још лепше.

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

Sort:  

Sweet getting your DIY on, way to be constructive during this lockdown! How much longer before you’re able to be free again in your part of the world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78