I sell the Joy in exchange for a little money for seeing a smile on children's faces. [A Thought of Balloon Seller]

in OCD4 years ago

"Something as beautiful and holy as a baby's smile does not happen in this world & I'm selling balloons to see their holy smile"

This is not thought of as a philosopher, But This is a great thought of a Poor Balloon Seller. We are always trying to skip some common characters in our life. Because we think that there have nothing to learn from them. We are always trying to ignore some common characters in our real life because they are poor than us and they nothing to follow. This is not my advice to you all this is my request to you all try to know about them you can find a great message for your life.


20200221_071708.jpg

It was only 7.00 am, I was met with the Balloons Seller. He was selling very colorful Balloons in front of "Shahjalal Majar Shorif" Sylhet, Bangladesh. His colorful Balloons Just cached My Eyes. I was thinking to gift some Balloons to my colleague Childs. So I was go-ahead to him and asked what is the price of per Balloons. Without answering my question he asked me that did you want to buy some balloons for children. I replied, Yes I want to buy some balloons for three children. Again he asked me If you don't mind I want to tell you something, I was granted his permission. Then he told me to bring those children to him. I just became very surprised and angry and asked him why? He replied to me very politely please don't mind sir I Just to see the smiling face of those children there is no other issue.


20200221_080506.jpg

I just became very shocked and asked him, why you want to see the smiling face of children? He started to laugh, after stopping his laugh he answered me that Sir " Something as beautiful and holy as a baby's smile does not happen in this world & I'm selling balloons to see their holy smile". This punch line just made me speechless. Then I Called all children to his standing Balloons shop. When they came very near to him I just watched his face, what happiness, his smile is very ugly but it was so pure.


20200221_071658.jpg

Sorry, I really forgot to click this beautiful moment. without dealing with me, he started to ask which Balloons do you like and which color do you like most? After the selection he handover the selected balloons to the children with a very Smiling face. After took the balloons the children run away to their parents. In paying, I asked him why you are doing this profession and how much you earn in a single day. Without any hesitation, he answered me that, It is very difficult to lead a solvent life selling Balloons, But I'm very happy with this profession Because I'm able to see the most beautiful thing in the world every day the Smiling face of children, the Happy and joyful face of children and I strongly believe that there are no other Seller in the world who can sell Happiness and who can Sell the Smile. What do you think Sir, he asked me. I just thanked him and left the place without answering his question because I was Speechless.


20200221_071710.jpg

He was absolutely right, He just selling the Happiness, he just selling the Smile and his business is the best business in the world just forget about the profit and income. Just think about this very deeply, he could be a poor man, he could be wearing a dirty dress but the concept is very positive and respectable.

After meeting with this person I just started to believe one thing form the core of my heart, whatever your profession, but you should have a very Nobel thought for your profession. Your profession could be a service not selling the goods, you should serve for a very Nobel Cause. Then you will be considered as a beautiful human being.

Thanks for Reading My Post. Keep Smiling and Be happy.


Feeling Proud being with those Community

Discord Link

Discord Link

Let's Join THE IDEA and share your idea and thought.


Ending Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @shadonchandra, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to shadonchandra! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64