The Weekly Wiriting Challenge #2 - My Favorite Movie

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community, I saw the @SteemitBlog post and chose to attend.
Their challenge is to write about a favorite movie.

My favorite movie is Tm Tm Tm..

The Joker

I remember seeing this movie that he just went out to the cinema network in Cinema City, how he came out on the first day if I wasn't wrong about a year ago, what I like about this movie is connecting with me emotionally, I've seen it about 3 times and none of those times I've stopped in the middle, I kept watching the movie until it ended without constipation!

In my opinion, the movie gets an 8th grade rating.

The movie draws you into the life of a simple man, who is obviously a little wrong. He lives with his mother, works in a clown agency, and just wants to bring joy and a smile to the world. But poor people like him are attracted to evil and evil.


image.png

Source

Moreover, he has a sort of uncontrollable clinical state of laughter. And in these stressful situations.
Harass him, mock him. He's at the bottom. And what happens to a broken person? How does he act? On what mental basis does non-normative behavior sit?

Phoenix is investigating the psyche of this poor character and how she came to be who she is: a psychopath killer who just wants to see the world burned.

The film criticizes public psychology services, the talk show, the alienation and alienation that a person can experience in a world that people cannot accommodate a person who is a bit "different."

image.png

Source
It speaks to one of the most humane comic books ever made, with no special powers, no exploding and exploding scenes. The closest thing you can imagine is "Logan," which tells of aging and tired Wolverine.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21