Good by steem for forever😔. Hello hive 😍

in OCD4 years ago

It’s hard to leave the thing you are addicted with but now the situation is like I have decided go leave steem and go with hive it’s an good by post to steem.

I don’t think I need to explain why I am leaving steem and shifting forever on hive.

I would like to thank @justinsunsteemit for Uniting us like never before now we forked out without you and ninja-mined stake so there will be less supply more decentralised platform and without any ownership we will grow and beat you.

I would really want to thank @theycallmedan from the bottom of my heart because you are the reason we started uniting and now the result is hive more decentralised more social thank you again.

It’s good to see steem is in hype and pumping and giving as an great exit we will dumb on you Justin.started power down when I got the news that Justin is trying hostile takeover.

Hope hive will beat steem.

Good buy steem. Long live hive

Sort:  

Goodbye steem, I'll always remember you.. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62