You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Still Here? Isn't it obvious?

in OCD4 years ago

You are long here. Perhaps you couldn't pay the doctor's bills but for sure coffee.
I guess one needs to like writing to be here although I met many who said they do not like writing. I wonder why they are here and stay since they aren't readers or commenters either.

I wish you all the best. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think I can get coffee now, but back then, definitely not :)
I think some people may be investors who prefer to vote, but I think there are plenty of others who are hopers. I find quite a lot of people remain active, even while very negative, which indicates something about them too.

!ENGAGE 25

Can it be the negativity is a way of asking for attention (unless it's black humor). So far I am glad I am not in the circle of negativity. At times the one I meet feel sad, frequently because no one reads them or they do not understand what's going on, but they are very motivated and make good friends.

I wish you a great day 🤔

It's easy to get demotivated, when you get a lot of effort but even can't pay your coffee. I nearly gave up Steemit because of low payouts, but something made me return. It's the need to write and the equal need to communicate with the world.

I am hoping that when people stop focusing on the reward, the rewards will actually be worth it and go outside of the price of steem.



@wakeupkitty you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you so much. I appreciate it. Enjoy your day. 💕

You gave him a visit @wakeupkitty 😁. It's fun right reading his contents? 😊

Yes, it is and good to read someone new too. 😁

I love seeing new writers too. If only I've got more time.

Time is my problem too..we could try to tag each other if we read something new, interesting. 💕

I would love that. That way we can make ourselves in a wider reach to a lot of good post.
I think we should include newbies and undervalued post in our list.

We can make a daily report, kind of diary, and mention some who read something interesting. 💕

I think I can do that. Let's do that. Don't forget to tag me.

@heartbeat1515 I will tag you if I read something good. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51