I SURVIVED A NASTY ACCIDENT THANK YOU LORD!

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello community am here to thank God for giving me another chance to continue praising and worshiping him every day.
It was yesterday when we heading to the burial ceremony and we got a nasty accident in the corner of the road when are turning.
This accident came in when it raining and the person who was driving us he did not see someone behind us when he trying to turn in the corner the guy on the motorcycle knock us and you when it comes to tarmac road on the body parts. And am continue thanking for your prayers because we still alive both all my friends my community members. But I was thinking and thanking God for protecting because if the heavy was coming and then the accident occurred we

IMG_20211102_140235.jpg

have been buried already. So for that I will thanking for giving me another chance even though the accident left me with big wounds on body but I can walk, eat, bath, etc.
Thank you all members for your prayers.
God bless you all.

Sort:  

So sorry dear

Sorry about the accident.

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the accident, we pray you get better soon 🙏🙏

Thank you my brother for the prayer i will okay soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71