AM HAPPY TO BE BACK AGAIN! THANK YOU GOD

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello member’s long time thank you for the prayers my account is now back after a long time struggling to recover it.
It was 16/10/2021 when my laptop was stacked and decided to update my windows but you why I have been struggling with my account to get back on the road the story is down here
My computer was attacked by a dangerous virus and all my data in the laptop all damaged including all my log in passwords. So when I install new windows I find that all my files in the computer is showing me 0 kilo byte. So from then I started crying inside my heart that my account is gone for life.
You know what help me to rescue my account is that I backed up my data on my email address which help me to rescue my account now am back on the road.
STEEMTI.PNG

So am here to encourage everyone reading to back up your logins on your email or some different which can help you to rescue your account.
Now let us enjoy the good content on the biggest platform.
God bless you all who have been there for and praying for the me.
Muzito

Sort:  

Ohhhh congratulations dear....enjoy more on steemit

Thank You forDear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51