Team Uganda contest:What I do to stay fit?

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello Steemians I hope your all okay and we thank the almighty that he been for us in this lockdown for those ones in Uganda.
For those days when there is no Corona not there, my daily exercise to stay fit it was football but when corona came in and the play grounds are closed I only have two particulars which I do to stay fit always.

  1. Comedy
    Under this section I do comedy everyday which includes dancing and starching my body which make me fit always and I did not regret why choose to do comedy because the talent is and help me to stay fit than any other method of exercise, and am sure when I talk about more people will be my witness about this during club sessions. And I request you reading this now to go and support to subscribe to my YouTube Channel the Channel is KAPOOTO
    ka1.PNG

ka3.PNG

ka2.PNG

  1. God
    Under this section always pray to God because he is the one which can make more fit that another in this world. When you pray to God everything it will work smoothly.
    My prayer Time table
  2. Morning
  3. Before lunch
  4. Evening and
  5. When am going to bed
  6. Internet
    This it will be joke but more people here are weak when she or he don’t have Mobile data on their devices and you even go to Bed thinking about the content you have created on Steemit whether there is someone tip it with anything ahahahahhaha am lying you guys you joke with internet, You can miss your friends on social media and even you can think about selling your land which your daddy have you to buy or purchase data.
  7. Playing with my Little ones at Home
    This section again gives me a lot of happiness when it come playing with this little you what am talking about. I have like 10 to 12 little one including those one from neighborhood and those from my home which makes me more fit both in minds and my body too.
    IMG_20201006_153021.jpg
    IMG_20201006_153046.jpg

Thank you for reading
God bless you

Sort:  

Kapooto ooyeeeeeee😂😂😂😂😂

Hahahahaahha Kyara neno oliseeyoo fujjo
Any way thank you

😂😂😂😂😂

Latifah Wangi hahahaha

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @muzito08

Interesting to learn about the valuable fitness actives you do. Keep up with the comedy talent. It will eventually pay off in the future.

Thanks for taking part in the contest.

Thank you for inspiring bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66