The Diary game||Better life|| SHARING KNOWLEDGE WITH OTHER PEOPLE IS A BLESSING FROM GOD ||Date:18-09-2021

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Technology is the way to go in this generation!
Hello community I greet you all in the name of Jesus Christ and him the creator. Today am so grateful to because God the owner of life as allowed me to walk and you reading this article today that blessing to us. Last time I shared the blog about computer training in my community and many appreciate my effort of my hand in my community am serving with the people in the community. Technology in my country is a bit low to the people who know computer and all computerized machines.
As me I decided to stand there and serve my community with the knowledge I acquired from school to them also to be a computer illiterate for tomorrow in their different communities. I thought them all computer packages under computer application including Microsoft word, Microsoft excel, Microsoft Access or database, Microsoft power point and internet basics.
IMG_20200722_095540.jpg

And again I continually teaching design packages like Illustrator, Page maker, and Photoshop
Under video editing I teach them Adobe premiere pro and power director.
Then I have noticed that if you have a phone and your whatsapp or any other internet applications crushed what needs to fix that conflict with that application so that is start working normally. And I have start training them computer repair and maintenance.
Under this computer repair and Maintenance I train them how to install windows, installing all software’s in the computer system like anti-virus, Microsoft applications, Designing application like illustrator, Photoshop, Page maker and others in that category.
1.jpg

Few days later when am training this computer repair and maintenance more students have shown their interests and loving what they gaining form me and the community are so thankful because of me and me myself I thank God so that who am I acquire those skills and am able sharing with my community people.
2.jpg

So you can help your community to acquire what they lack in their lives and help them to earn a living In their lives.
Now about 3 students they are starting to think about opening up their stationaries which by then there is no any idea from them “ just idle”
God bless you

Sort:  

Sharing is caring🤗

This is wonderful!!! Thank you for using your knowledge to empower other people. May God bless you!!!

Thank you for the appreciation and we more prayers and support to enable all people to learn computers but some complicated problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49