You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPACT of halving in my point of view

in Project HOPE21 days ago

@crypto.piotr good to see you back after a long time. As per my understanding currently it will not have much effects as the price is stable. In the coming months we will see a price increase in the btc as demand will increase in the market. Let's hope for the better future. 🙂

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Hi @adityajainxds

good to see you back after a long time.

Im trying to find more time and energy to be little bit more active here on Steemit. Lets see if I can become more consistent with my presence here again :) fingers crossed

And I love to see your comment and I'm glad to know that you are still "around".

Stay safe buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73