You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE ECONOMY EXPLAINED [2021]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Greetings dear friends of @projecthope, I take advantage of this space to express what I consider to be the great strengths of this noble community. Particularly I have been 4 years in this platform and few communities have transcended beyond the payment of reward for a publication, @projecthope has been responsible for structuring a community and best of all form and provide stability to their authors. that is not only receive payment in steem, but you have the opportunity to receive academic training of excellent quality as English courses for those who speak Spanish, which strengthen our writings in English to achieve a better understanding of the content socialized.

On the other hand, the emergency fund is proof that there is an organization that is concerned about the welfare of all members, it is impressive that I can have a small contribution to cover medical expenses that some companies in my country do not take into account and as a Venezuelan who has struggled every day in this beautiful country I value every opportunity that is given to me.

In order not to make this writing more extensive, I consider that part of all these achievements is due to the excellent leadership within the community, led by @crypto.piotr and a team that have shown to be excellent professionals who want to do things well and that has its merit.

On my part, I wish that we continue reaping successes that will surely come, because the steps that are taken are firm without any kind of improvisation, may you all have an excellent start of the week.

@amestyj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55