Increase and Decrease of Crypto Activity

in Project HOPE4 years ago


Increas.jpg
Source

So when I say Crypto Activity for the Month of July I mean on a countrywide basis. There are a lot of companies gathering a lot of data and one of them happens to be the Increase or Decrease in Crypto Activity in Countries and I am glad to say that India is one of the top countries that has shown a Positive Interest towards Crypto. India is accompanied by Peru, Indonesia, Nigeria, and many others but I am a little shocked to see India in the second position when it comes to Activity.

image.png

Don't get me wrong I am not biased here( maybe a little bit) but I felt that since the Banking Ban was lifted in India recently the activity in India should be at the highest level. That being said I don't have a lot of ideas about what is happening in Peru related to crypto so I can't really pass a fair statement. But another surprise for me was the country to have the most decrease in Crypto activity which is Korea. It is not clear if it's South Korea or North Korea so I feel like a proper note should have been made as that would have made things clear.

Since I can't speak about other countries I can certainly say for India we are looking forward to more activity in the Crypto Sphere especially since Bitcoin is almost about to cross 1000000 INR which can be considered a Milestone. So yeah I am definitely hoping for the best and keeping my fingers crossed for the worst.

image.png

Sort:  

@arunava recently I have seen they are internally preparing for the ban again I have the news let see were it goes because of this cryptocurrency market is not growing in india.

Welcome to the community ☺️ and have a pleasant stay here.

Hi @arunava

Welcome to PH. Good to see you posting within the Project Hope family. Good to see that India on top 2 but I am looking forward to moving it on top.

Hi @arunava welcome to PH community. Thank you for posting here and sharing your thoughts with us!

Thanks a lot @rishabh99946 I will be regularly posting here from now on

You're right. Crypto activities cannot be complete without mentioning India (in Asia) and Nigeria (in Africa). I expected India to be number 1 though.

Welcome to Project Hope buddy. It's an honour to have you here.

Have a resteem buddy

Thanks a lot @samminator. I hardly have time to reply so I am replying today from my job. I hope I don't get caught slacking. Hehe..

Yes I am really hoping our Government gives the green signal for crypto

Hello @arunava.

First of all I want to welcome you to the community of the Hope Project, feel comfortable and full of sharing with the whole community cryptographic issues, which from what I see in this post that is your specialty.

Regarding what you share with us, I was also amazed that Venezuela was among the first 8 countries in the world in the greatest use of crypto currencies, I think crypto currencies is the near future, towards that horizon is that the world will look and therefore the fiduciary currency will be in its determined moment in disuse.

Greetings and thank you for sharing your cryptographic knowledge with the platform.

Hello @arunava
It's good to continue to see you in the community, I'm sure we can learn a lot from what you share.
I am from Latin America, and I had no idea that Peru had so much crypto movement, but it is good to know. In Bolivia, which is also South America, they are practically forbidden.
It is to be expected that India occupies the first places, there is a giant population mass, in steemit we have many companions from India, that allows us to share knowledge.

Great to see you posting within our PH community @arunava

Resteemed already. Upvote on the way :)

I was really surprised to see such movement. The ranking is a good thing and I will love to see more activities when it comes to the crypto space.

Lastly, welcome to project hope community, enjoy your stay here.

Hi @arunava you are right it is good to see some new leadership emerging in the crypto sphere.
Interesting analysis and
Hope this increasing activity translates to adoption of blockchains for increased transparency and good governance.
welcome to the Project Hope community.
Hope your association with our vibrant community is productive and fruitful. Welcome aboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94