My Experience with RobiniaSwap

in Project HOPE3 years ago


image.png

I have been in the Defi space for about 6 months or so and I am always on the lookout for new Defi Platforms that can make me some extra money on the side. So I was quite interested in this new Defi Platform named Robinia Swap and truth be told this looked pretty interesting to me. Don't get me wrong I am not all negative on this Defi as I am still Invested in this, the only thing I was a little bummed about is the fact that the Robinia Token itself went down quite low after the launch of the platform.

As for my Investment, I invested about 50 USD in the RBS-BUSD pair which at that time was giving around 600% APR but as of right now it is giving me 300% APR which is good and I am ok with that. One more thing that I am quite interested in is the fact that they have a feature that is yet to be added which is the Bid Bot, I am not sure how they are going to implement that but this certainly piqued my interest.

So as for my Investment, I am thinking about doubling up my Investment into Robinia Swap every week or two provided the price of Robinia Token hovers around the same belt. The APR has been quite stable at the 300% mark so I am feeling a little bit more convinced to increase my Investment and accumulate some Robinia Tokens. As of right now, I hold just a sigh of 15 RBS tokens and I plan to accumulate some more in the coming days.

If you want to invest in Robinia Swap then you can go to their Website and you can also get updates on their Twitter as they are active on that as well.

image.png

Sort:  

Greetings dear @arunava at this point where is the RBS token patience will make the difference, put thanks to the volatility of crypto market, we can draw good dividends in the face of robinia swap. Greetings and be well.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us @aruvana, I have also invested in the RBS token, I am mining it within De Fi through BSteem, I hope its value at least remains and if it is possible to progressively increase it would be excellent .

I think the starting price was really too high, and created false expectations in many people. I know there are DeFi coins that stay around 20$, like UNI or Cake, but the reality is that they already have years established, so you just have to know how to wait, and see if that is the end of Robiniaswap, also with a token above 20$.
I'm also waiting for that BIDBOT....

Greetings friend @arunava, there are many things about the project that we still do not know, the truth is that the token market can rise and generate many profits in the near future, like all DeFi is only a matter of patience, it is time to wait for this market to rise again, and to continue trusting, as I consider it as a good project.

Greetings @ arunava
No doubt that RobiniaSwap projector is giving a lot to talk about and the desire of all investors is that it can be consolidated in a very short time, I also have a stake and I am very happy so far with it, let's hope it continues to rise, this Defi project is very attractive and is backed by serious people which is important.

Thank you very much for sharing

Hello @arunava
RobiniaSwap offers excellent prospects, unfortunately I have not been able to make my investment so far, but I hope to do so very soon.
Have a great a day!
Regards.

I have placed some tokens in the pool. The fees for the different transactions are too high right now for me to increase my stake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61