My Future Plans with Defi Farming

in Project HOPE3 years ago


image.png
Source

I have previously said that I have been dabbling into Defi Farms lately and I have to say I am quite happy with the results I have seen. I have been steadily increasing my Liquidity in both Cub Finance as well as Pancake Swap and to be honest, I have kind of lost track as to what the amount is in USD that I have invested but the Returns I am getting is quite good and I like it.

Now as for what my Future Plans are with these Farms is pretty simple. I want to get to a point where I can make at least 500 USD from these two Defi Farms per month. As of right now, I am making around 10 USD per day which is around 300 USD per Month. Now the calculations are a little off as I kind of miscalculated a little but hey it's an approx amount.

So every 7 days I am going to harvest all my earnings and I will store them in the wallet so that I can better track my progress as the month goes on and since the price of tokens varies so I will wait for the price to be favourable to me. Now there is a part of me that wants to stake the Coins I harvest every week in the Dens but I am still not sure how the Dens work so I will skip on that for now.

There is one last thing that I need to say which is the fact that I have invested in a Farm with ZIL-BNB pairing and I have done that with only one goal in mind which is to harvest the CAKE I get from the farm and but more Zilliqa so I will not be touching that Farm at all. Let's see how things turn out after a Month.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @arunava
I also have an investment in CUB, and it has been quite profitable. Although these days the CUB token has gone down. I started the first week, when the SPR was almost 80mil. So I have been able to recover my investment. I have reinvested. And already at this point I am is keeping CUB..I don't want to change yet, I know at some point it was at $11, at the beginning. And recently it was at $3.5, today at $2.5, so don't want to.trade at that price, however it is quite profitable.
Ya.well I have in a farm that is CafeSwapp, recently I invested something too, the token was worth 5.4$, and today it is at more than 8$, so, I have already obtained, in 7 days almost 8 % of the invested capital. It is going very well too.

you will surely make 500 USD, is just hard work and consistency, they are the only thing needed.

Nice article

Farming is what has kept us all alive. Seeing you make good returns from farming is really great. I hope you make your targeted amount of monthly profit.left to me ,farmers should be the richest people on Earth

I've been doing a lot of farming recently. Fantom opera chain gives the best Defi experience and I've been pretty much involved in new projects launching there. APR is great too.

FYI, The dens are relatively safer than the liquidity pools.

Cubdefi has been great for me as well. I was able to get some important things with the money i made there. Still investing and building my portfolio.

You will surely earn yourself some dolls if you don't relent.

Keep it up bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73