You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the benefits of being part of the PH community

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Greetings @trabajosdelsiglos, I totally share your words of gratitude with @crypto.piotr and @josevas217, they are people who help their fellow man without expecting anything in return and this PH community is the best in the world and we would say the maracuchos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I actually do have some expectations @carlir

I focus on supporting people who share similar interest and values. Who are team orientated and want to be an active part of Project.hope.

And I expect, that those people who I support will be willing to put an effort to be active and engaging. Who engage with other members. Because real community cannot be build if its members do not care about others and are only focusing on their rewards.

I seek people, who have similar vision to mine and I'm here to serve them. Knowing, that our goals are often quite aligned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64