Exciting news! SteemAuto by @Xpilar has been finally launched! :)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

obraz.png

NEW STEEM AUTO

line2.png

This is going to be a very short post. And I will get straight to the point.

Recently OLD SteemAuto (https://steemdb.online/) managed by @steem-supporter has been shut down. And in its place new version has been launched by well known and reputable witness @Xpilar

I've tested it myself and so far it has been working much better than the previous version. There aren't that many problems anymore with curation trails (as many experienced some issues in the old version of steemauto).

Link: https://worldofxpilar.com/dash.php

Their discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/VAHHsmnNaJ

JOIN OUR PROJECT.HOPE curation trail

line2.png

Our community is managing our own curation trail. Organized in quite UNIQUE way.

Our goal is to ensure, that all people who would follow it will benefit:

Not only they support original content created by great authors, authors who follow our no-power-down policy. But mostly - those who follow our curation trail will enjoy high curation rewards.

We achieved that by ensuring that solid upvote from our community account will be placed afterward (@project.hope supported by few other whales like @xpilar, and @bippe, and @hingsten). This way your curation rewards will increase since your upvote will be placed before those large ones.

.Join our trail:
obraz.pngLink:
https://worldofxpilar.com/dash.php?i=1&trail=ph-fund

Yours, @crypto.piotr
@project.hope founder

Sort:  

Hard to trust who defended the old steem-supporter system...

 3 years ago 

Hi @sardrt

Do not think that I'm challenging your words. However, I also defended @steem-supporter and I still stand by him.

So far not even one evidence has been provided that he abused peoples trust. And I asked about those evidences several times, on several occasions.

If you have any, then please share with me. it's very easy to discredit someones work.

ps.
Xpilar is one of the most reputable people I got to know on Steemit. And I do put my trust in him and I support his efforts.

I haven't been visiting Steemit a lot recently so I got quite confused when suddenly I got a lot of rewards for just few hours and then everything stopped.

I hope this service stays online for long, so I can focus on my real work and visit Steemit when I have something worth writing.

Even though I tried both Hive and Blurt for a while, I still feel more home when using Steem. Maybe it's because of the integration with Tron and I'm still working on a project that involves Tron block chain.

Interesting @mtl1979.

I somehow also feel that Steem is more of home to me. There is less haters here comparing to hive. That's my very strong impression.

Cheers, Piotr

Our problem only in Steemit is we have less supporter here. What I mean is, less whales.

I was kind of disappointed when Steem Engine disappeared... I was going to learn how to write smart contracts for Steem so I could start own token.

Ciertamente en hive yo he encontrado personas que solo por ocio votan negativo los post espero aquí no encontrar personas asi

Great development! I just joined the curation trail.

Thanks for sharing ❤️💕

Excellent news my dear friend @crypto.piotr sure will bring great benefits, I also take this opportunity to congratulate @xpilar for the great effort to provide us with a timely solution.

Thank you for sharing it with us, such good news to be published!

Good information. Best of luk.....

Thank-you for the message in my wallet regarding a replacement for Steemauto. There is also another replacement that is not a copy but an entirely different auto-voter made by witness Italygame. You can find that one at https://steem-fanbase.com

 3 years ago 

Thanks @happyme for sharing this link with me.
I'm going to check it out.

In meantime: consider joining our Project.hope community trail :)

Cheers, Piotr

Hey. Good to see project hope in its peak and still more miles to go. From many times I've been trying to find out PROJECT HOPE discord link but I couldn't find. Actually my previous discord account was lost so I couldn't slide in. Is it off? Cause it's old discord link is expired

Hi @cryoto.piotr, indeed an extraordinary news, thanks for sharing it and thanks to @Xpilar for such an important contribution with the platform and towards all of us. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96