You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a design that stands out

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @happyvoter, @achim03

Thanks for sharing this link with me buddy. Appreciate.
Finally I found some time to catch up with Steemit and read some publications posted within our community.

Those are some solid tipcs. I've noticed that many content creators do not seem to care much about their post visual appearance.

it's surely great idea to use .gif to attract some extra attention. however I wouldn't use it on your thumbnails. If you visit your profile and look at your recent thumbanils then ... well, they all look "cut" into half. Just blah ...

Thx for introduction to Photoscape. I've never used it before. I will remember to try it out if I ever feel like doing some animated .gif :)

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr,
Thanks a lot for your comment my friend.

Have a very nice day!
Best regards,
Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63