You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitblog Challenge: Deep Dive into DeFi: Delegation.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @shortsegments

Great choice of topic buddy. I've been wondering many times how to explain idea behind delegation. Especially to new users. Or even better - those who do not know much about Steemit.

And I've failed tremendously hehe. Im not sure if it is possible to explain this idea to anyone who doesn't understand STEEM blockchain in the first place. Wouldn't you agree?

ps. IMPORTANT QUESTION:
is there any other way to delegate SP (except of steemworld)? can I share with someone direct link allowing to proceed with delegation?

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piortr
Yes, there is a formula for delegation using code, I use it in this article on Steem-Staking, I probably should do a post on it also.
https://steemit.com/steem-staking/@steem-staking/5r5d1g-why-invest-in-decentralized-finance-on-steemit
I will put the code in a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22