You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you just want to achieve it or is it a goal?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @josevas217

Interesting choice of topic buddy. One that attracted my attention right away :)

It's hard not to agree with you that avoiding making decisions and lack of taking responsibility for our actions can have an enormous impact on our life and goals.

Would you consider yourself a person that follows that category?

Have a great monday ahead :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting, friend @crypto.piotr.
Not at all, I assume my responsibilities for what I do and say for that reason before I do or say, I think a lot, because I know I am subject to mistakes, but I avoid making them.
Have a good week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84