You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 WAYS TO MAKE COMPUTER PROBLEMS A THING OF THE PAST

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hi @joebrochin

I'm not sure what white label articles mean. However, what I know is that on Steemit and HIVE you won't do well if you will be using content which is not created by you.

Knowing that you use 3rd party content (either you paid for it or not - it don't really matter that much), which you then spin and publish - it simply doesn't even encourage to visit and read your publications.

Thank you for actually taking the time to ask instead of just downvoting, zeroing out rewards and telling me I have to prove they are my works and blacklisting me before asking questions unlike what they did.

I do not support what hivewatchers does and their methods are awful. instead of harrasing anyone - my goal is to support people who I consider valuable for our Project.hope community.

ps. I've added you on Discord. Let's talk. Truth is that I would need you to slow down with posting within PH (new members are requested to publish maximum once a week) and I would also need to ask you to avoid spinning other authors publications. You simply won't find people to enjoy your content, if readers will figure out that it's not unique and original. And that it doesn't really come from you.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto-piotr thank you.
To help you understand more. Here is a post I just made on Hive in response to Hive watchers and others who may have questions about the use of White Label content.
https://peakd.com/hive-196387/@joerhino/my-response-to-hivewatchers-and-others-with-questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72