You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Your Desired Opportunities

in Project HOPElast year (edited)

Dear @samminator

Another interesting choice of topic buddy :)

Personaly, I've learned that looking for opportunities to come around is not a way to go. We can wait and look and wait and look and end up getting nowhere. Learning how to create opportunties for ourselfs - this is absolutely another story.
That is the way I decided to move forward.

I take responsibility for things that happen in my life and I work hard to create opportunities for myself and people who surround me.

Your friend was a great example and his story should be a lesson for many.

Hope you're having great weekend :)
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61