SHARE YOUR CHRISTMASS photo with the rest of project.hope community

in Project HOPE2 years ago

obraz.png

Good morning to all PH community members.

This is going to be the shortest post in my career on Steemit. Goal is not to write much, but to invite you to participate in small initiative.

I would love to get to know you all a bit closer so I came up with an idea to ask you all to share one or two photos from your christmas party/dinner which you either spent with your family or close friends.

SHARE YOUR OWN PHOTO

Consider posting some photo in comment section below.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr, indeed, I never saw before on your blog a shorter post than this one ha ha ha ha ha.
But it's ok.

This one looks very happy with your wife and your pet, nice picture you shared.

In this picture I share, it was taken on December 24. We are Franyeli, our pet (Benji), my mother in law, my sister in law, a friend I studied with in college and a friend of his.

IMG-20211224-WA0104.jpg

Looking stunning season greetings.

Greetings friend, thanks for commenting.
Have a great end of the year.

 2 years ago 

Party time! :D

And I see that your little doggy has been having fun with you guys? Love to see you all (including Frany) looking so happy and healthy :)

Yes Friend, our dog accompanied us until late in this sharing. But I think he was watching out for the little food that might fall on the floor he he he be

My beautiful family.!!

image.png

tu foto está encantadora @franyeligonzalez..!

Hello friend, it is certainly important that we share our Christmas celebrations in the project hope community, I took the opportunity to post this picture with my wife and daughter:

image.png

Greetings and Merry Christmas

 2 years ago 

Love to see that smile of yours. I bet presence of little queen Diana made you smile the most :)

ps. Sandra looks like she is about to murder someone hehehe

Hello friend, really my daughter Diana Isabel makes me very happy, Sandra seems that she really has a killer look, hahaha I hope that look is not towards me, hahaha.

Greetings my dear friend, we esteem you very much and for us you are already part of the Balzan Carrascal family.

Glad to see a happy home season greetings.

Greetings friend @crypto.piotr, this initiative is very good, here I share two pictures with my wife and son.

IMG_20211224_212021.jpg

IMG_20211224_211912.jpg

Good to see you and your family 👪 together seeing your photo for the first time 💕

 2 years ago (edited)

What about you and your Xmas photo @mccoy02? Join our little fun initiative :)

Sure i've posted mine!

 2 years ago 

where?

I guess you need to scroll down

My Christmas was lit😍 had a very good time with my loved ones..

Screenshot_20211230-154346.png

It's good that you were able to enjoy with your relatives and friends, that's the idea at this time of the year.

Sure i did have a wonderful time with my loved ones.

 2 years ago 

Hi @crypto.piotr, I hope you are very well and that you had a great time with your wife and little pup.

I also hope you left an empty chair, this year we did it at my home, and then I went out with my brother to take food to an old people's home near the home where we spent Christmas, in my homeland Ciudad Bolivar.

My wife, my two daughters, and I send you a big hug with lots of love.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-27 at 8.03.49 PM.jpeg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words @lanzjoseg

Indeed, we had amazing few days. We had to leave our little puppy behind for a short while (since we decided to change scenery and spent night in some nice hotel).

I also hope you left an empty chair

hehehehe. I actually forgot about this tradition lol :P

Did anyone ever join you and take that empty chair? I like this tradition, but it seem that this chair is always ... empty.

Big hugs to you, your 2 daugers and beloved wife.

Hello teacher @lanzjoseg, what a beautiful pic..!

Felices fiestas navideñas con nuestras mejores sonrisas @crypto.piotr 🎄🥰☃️

IMG_20211225_121815_098.jpg

Amiga @sacra97, tu foto está adorable.!

 2 years ago 

Muchos gracias @sacra97 :)

Happy New Year dear Sacra. A hug.

Greetings leader @crypto.piotr, I find the initiative great, I will share with you the beings I love the most.

20211224_205644.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi @sandracarrascal

I already recognize our little princess Diana. Who is that young gentelman on the left?

Hello piotr, the young man is my son Yeferson Paul.

Hello friend @crypto.piotr.

Actually I congratulate you for such a beautiful family, and also for such a wonderful initiative for @project-Hope members, greetings and thanks for allowing us to share some of our special moments with everyone.

1.jpg

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words @rbalzan79

I do feel lucky as I also think that my wife is quite beautiful :)

And allow me to congratulate you a very naughty looking dauger hehehe :) She does look like girl full of energy.

Greetings @crypto.piotr, what a good initiative, where in a way we can put a face to each user that interacts in this wonderful community called @ProjectHope.

I wish with all my being that in 2022 we continue to grow and move forward as a team, congratulations.

Here my family....

photo_2021-12-27_22-06-34.jpg

 2 years ago 

I wish with all my being that in 2022 we continue to grow and move forward as a team, congratulations.

This is also my wish @madridbg. Hopefully most of us will still be alive, healthy and active on Steemit one year from now.

Im glad you enjoyed my little initiative and you decided to join :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55